Live Speaking & Events

UK Mastermind Dates 2022

Friday 15th July 2022

Saturday 16th July 2022

Friday 18th November 2022

Saturday 19th November 2022

US Mastermind Dates 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Saturday 23rd July 2022

Platinum Mastermind Dates 2022 (Group 1)

Monday 27th June 2022

Tuesday 28th June 2022

Monday 17th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Platinum Mastermind Dates 2022 (Group 2)

Monday 20th June 2022

Tuesday 21st June 2022

Monday 10th October 2022

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Other Live Event Dates 2022

Conversion & Alchemy Live 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Drill Day 2022

Thursday 16th June 2022

Talks Bootcamp 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022

Virtual Event Dates 2022

New Patient Avalanche 2022

Module 1 - Tuesday 8th February (8pm GMT / 2pm CST)

Module 2 - Tuesday 15th February (8pm GMT / 2pm CST)

Module 3 - Tuesday 22nd February (8pm GMT / 2pm CST)

Module 4 - Tuesday 1st March (8pm GMT / 2pm CST)

Tuesday 8th March (Break Week)

Module 5 - Tuesday 15th March (8pm GMT / 3pm CDT)

Tuesday 22nd March (Break Week)

Module 6 - Tuesday 29th March (8pm GMT / 3pm CDT)

Module 7 - Tuesday 5th April (8pm BST / 2pm CDT)

 

Marketing Bootcamp 2022

Friday 8th April 2022